Cardinals 11, Dodgers 0: Albert Pujols gets to 700 as Dodgers get blown out

The Dodgers got absolutely clowned on by the Cardinals, 11-0, to open this series, but at least we got to see Albert Pujols hit 700.

——

Before The Game

During The Game #1

During The Game #2

lol

I mean, that’s about it.

Everything else sucked.

======

104-47 on the year.

TEAMCHASEGAMES
AstrosMLB5.5 Up
MetsNL8.5 Up
ClinchedNL WestDoesn’t Matter

The series will continue tomorrow about an hour earlier at 3:10 PM HT/6:10 PM PT/9:10 PM ET with Clayton Kershaw facing Jordan Montgomery.

About Chad Moriyama

"A highly rational Internet troll." - Los Angeles Times